Yellow Flower

PAOMS Executive Council

PCOMS 2022

PAOMS Executive Council

President Teasurer
Riaz A Warraich Asad Aizaz Chatha
Vice President Sindh Vice President Balochistan
Noor ul Wahab Jahangir Hammad
Trainee Representative Secretary
Hafiz Jawaad Manzoor Muhammad Wasim Ibrahim
Vice President Punjab Vice President KP
Aqib Sohail Muslim Khan
Executive Members
Abid Ashar Adnan Aslam
Submit Abstracts

Get exclusive info about the conference

We promise we will not spam you!

Follow the Conference